P&P Motors

Renault.be

Menu

Onze concessies

P&P Motors

Mannenberg 11
3270 Scherpenheuvel Tel. 013/77.17.68
Scherpenheuvel

Contactinformatie

Tel. 013/77.17.68
Fax. 013/77.86.23
E-mailadres info@ppmotors.be

Ondernemingsnummer : BE 436.058.550

Diensten

  • Verkoop Renault/Dacia
  • Erkende Carrosserie
  • Klant is niet alleen een koning maar ook een
    vriend
  • Elektrische voertuigen
  • Renault Occasielabel
  • Grote parking
  • Transport Dienst
  • Bedrijfswagens

Openingsuren

  • Receptie

    Maandag – Vrijdag
    Vanaf 8:00 tot 12:00
    en 12:45 tot 19:00

    Zaterdag – Zondag
    Gesloten

  • Naverkoop

    Maandag – Donderdag
    Vanaf 8:30 tot 12:00
    en 12:45 tot 17:00

    Vrijdag
    Vanaf 8:30 tot 12:00
    en 12:45 tot 16:00

    Zaterdag – Zondag
    Gesloten

  • Verkoop

    Maandag – Vrijdag
    Vanaf 8:30 tot 12:00
    en 12:45 tot 19:00

    Zaterdag
    Vanaf 8:30 tot 12:00
    en 12:45 tot 17:00

    Zaterdag – Zondag
    Gesloten

Team

  • Directie
    • Patricia Coemans
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email patricia@ppmotors.be
  • Directie
    • Patrick Ceunen
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email patrick.directie@ppmotors.be
  • Directie
    • Vincent Ceunen
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email vincent@ppmotors.be
  • Receptie
    • Patrick Ceunen, Lore Exelmans, Stan Wittevrouw
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email receptie@ppmotors.be
  • Verantwoordelijke HR
    • Lore Exelmans
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email lore@ppmotors.be
  • Verantwoordelijke Facturatie verkoop
    • Monique Valkenaers
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email administratie.verkoop@ppmotors.be
  • Verantwoordelijke Facturatie naverkoop
    • Stan Wittevrouw
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email receptie@ppmotors.be
  • Boekhouding
    • Daisy Tuerlinckx
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
  • Verantwoordelijke Verkoop
    • Patrick Keunen
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email verkoop@ppmotors.be
  • Verantwoordelijke Occasies
    • Marc Pelgrims
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email occasies@ppmotors.be
  • Verantwoordelijke Carrosserie
    • Werner De Grave
  • Verantwoordelijke ongevallen
    • Robby Jansens
  • Verantwoordelijke Magazijn
    • Robbie Janssens
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
      Email magazijn@ppmotors.be
  • Verantwoordelijke hygiĆ«ne
    • Martine Wuestenberghs
      Tel. 013/77.17.68
  • Verantwoordelijke Mekaniek
    • Kurt Degolla
  • Mekaniek
    • Kurt Vandendijck
  • Mekaniek
    • Mike Neckebroeck
  • Mekaniek
    • Glenn Van Opstal
  • Carrossier
    • Peter Cornelis
  • Hulpcarrossier
    • Koen Walschaers